POP-UP Shop • June 2021 Vendors

We’re celebrating the start of summer with a weekday series of POP UP shopping events in our space located at 44 North High Street in the heart of Downtown Columbus! Each event runs from 11am to 4pm and features a rotating selection of vendors with products that include home goods, local artisan products, men’s and women’s clothing, jewelry, candles, prepared food items and much more!

INTERESTED IN APPLYING FOR A VENDOR SPACE? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

Below you’ll find a list of vendors for each day’s event. (Current as of May 25th:)

  • Tue, June 1: Tee and Bee’s Baskets, WICKIT CANDLE, Coffico African Beauty and Fashion, Airandz, Pudekcuf.
  • Wed, June 2: Tee and Bee’s Baskets, BABE by Christina, Mel Qu Designs.
  • Tue, June 8: Mayari Moon Apothecary, Mimi’s All Natural, CoHeir.
  • Wed, June 9: BABE by Christina, Coffico African Beauty and Fashion, CoHeir.
  • Thu, June 10: Crochet Creations by LadyLibelula, Mel Qu Designs.
  • Fri, June 11: Queen Jefe, shan_thrifts, Solo Merengues, P’s Kitchen. &. P’s Paintings by Mary Beth, Sole Sadity, The Krafted Kollection, Coffico African Beauty and Fashion.
  • Tue, June 15: Mayari Moon Apothecary.
  • Wed, June 16: open for vendor applications!
  • Thu, June 17: Crochet Creations by LadyLibelula, The Three R’s.
  • Fri, June 18: THEMIS Jewelry, P’s Kitchen. &. P’s Paintings by Mary Beth, Coffico African Beauty and Fashion, The Three R’s, Mel Qu Designs.
  • Tue, June 22: Sole Sadity.
  • Wed, June 23: open for vendor applications!
  • Thu, June 24: Crochet Creations by LadyLibelula.
  • Fri, June 25: Aleece’s Sweets And Pastries, The Krafted Kollection, Arch City Ceramics, Our Favorite Things Boutique.
  • Tue, June 29: open for vendor applications!
  • Wed, June 30: open for vendor applications!

This event is hosted by the Gay Street Collaborative — creators of the Moonlight Market & Sunlight Market event series — a nonprofit business association dedicated to supporting small businesses Downtown. If you’re looking to host your own pop-up retail/shopping events, this space is available to book!